Flattery will get you everywhere

Posted on September 20, 2011. Filed under: Ramblings | Tags: , , |

A few weeks ago I got a very nice email from Nicole at TV Dinner and a Movie saying all kinds of untrue things about my writing and asking if I’d like to write a guest post for the site she runs with a friend.  If I’m honest I’ve been a little devoid of inspiration lately, so this was just the kick I needed to get me flexing my fingers (and has actually inspired one or two follow up posts, watch this space)

After a bit of discussion and brain racking, we ended up with a post to fit the Back to School season: a movie about a kid skipping school.

You can find my generally incoherent ramblings HERE.  Check out the rest of the site while you’re at it.

(And if you want to send me nice emails with lies about my spelling and grammar you can find my email address over in that mess on the right somewhere)

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

