Quote of the Day

Posted on August 15, 2011. Filed under: Quote of the Day | Tags: |

Have you been feeling neglected?  Sorry folks.  I’ve been kind of busy seeing the awesome Tim Minchin and friends play live at The Albert Hall.  🙂
I think I’m the only movie blogger I know who didn’t go to the Empire Big Screen this weekend, but I’m looking forward to hearing what you all thought.  Until then, I thought I’d give you a Quote of the Day to remind you that I still exist and haven’t in fact been looted.

Watched this recently. You already know how I feel about this film.

-“I admit it, you are better than I am.
Then why are you smiling?
Because I know something you don’t know.
And what is that?
-I… am not left-handed!

You are amazing.
I ought to be, after 20 years.
Oh, there’s something I ought to tell you.
Tell me.
I’m not left-handed either!”

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

