New Thor Trailer

Posted on December 29, 2010. Filed under: News, Trailers | Tags: , |

My Marvel sense is twitching….

Hope you’re all having a great Christmas (or “holiday season” if you’re one of my friends across the pond).  I’m briefly breaking my silence to bring you the trailer for one of the most eagerly anticipated movies of 2011. Thor.

I know slightly less about Thor than I did about Iron Man before I first saw the film. So this has me excited.

Watch this space for a comic book post idea I have for the New Year.  I’m hoping to get lots of you involved.  Keep eating that turkey.

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

2 Responses to “New Thor Trailer”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

I was actually more excited about this BEFORE I see the trailer. I was intrigued because of Branagh’s involvement, but I’m not liking the trailer for whatever reason. There’s still time to change my mind until release date though.

Really? I’ve been a bit on the fence but I think the trailer finally convinced me they’d cast the right guy.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

