100,000 people have nothing better to do….

Posted on December 4, 2010. Filed under: News | Tags: , , |

Today (or more likely last night when I was asleep) my blog made it past the 100,000 hit mark 🙂

Of course I know that doesn’t mean that I’ve had 100,000 different visitors, but seeing as when I started this blog I wasn’t expecting to get more than 10 it’s pretty exciting.  We’re just a couple of months away from the blogs second birthday, so I guess the plan is to see if we can double the number for next year.

Thanks for visiting everyone! 🙂

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

4 Responses to “100,000 people have nothing better to do….”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

Congrats Katie! That’s quite a milestone. Here’s to 100K more in half the time. Cheers!

Thanks Ruth 🙂

Congrats on the big milestone!

Congratulations !!! I’ve always enjoyed your writing !!! 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

