Random thing of the day!

Posted on November 2, 2010. Filed under: Ramblings | Tags: , , , , , , |

Good friend (and guest blogger) Josh sent me this today. It made me smile so now I’m sharing it with all of you.

Total Film along with a host of faithful twitterers have put together a London tube map with a twist.  Click here or on the pic to go to the original full size image.

 

Favourites from my area include Catch Me If You Cannon Street, Ten Things I Hate About Euston and Goodgefellas 🙂

***BREAKING NEWS!*** Enjoy this while you can, here’s the latest from twitter:

Spoilsports.

***MORE BREAKING NEWS!***

If you’re now seeing an annoying error message instead of the image that’s because the cyber police have taken it upon themselves to remove all traces of this file from the internet.  I’ll see what I can do about getting back but seeing as they’ve also broken my original facebook link I’m not holding my breath.

Anyone have any idea what they’re getting so uppity about? Not like you can’t see the tube map everywhere anyway….

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

One Response to “Random thing of the day!”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

Remarkable issues here. I’m very happy to look your post. Thanks a lot and
I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

