New email contact!

Posted on July 18, 2010. Filed under: News | Tags: |

The few of you who have ever tried to contact me about joining in with memes or other blogging events might have noticed I’m a bit slow on the uptake.  Sorry about that.

To try and sort this out I’ve created a new email address just for this site: strmblog[AT]gmail.com

So if you do want to get in touch that’s the place to be mailing.  Please don’t SPAM me to death or I will end up deleting it and then we’ll be back to you all feeling ignored.

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

2 Responses to “New email contact!”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

I would take the @ sign out of your email if you don’t want to be spammed – spambots will pick your email up off the internetz. I’d put my email as x[at]y.co.uk or whatever.

Thanks Saam. Will change


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

