Quote of the Day

Posted on June 5, 2010. Filed under: Quote of the Day | Tags: , |

I know, I disappeared again. Bad me.

Back now though, and figured a quote of the day was in order.  No prizes for guessing this one, but it was my favourite line of the movie.

“I like it in the f****** booth. It’s my whole world now, this is my booth and I’m not coming out ever. You hear me? Never.”

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

4 Responses to “Quote of the Day”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

Phone Booth…just saw it recently.

I know you love Phone Booth Katie but its one of those i just cant get past the first ten minutes of, mainly cos Farrell plays a complete jerk. i really dont want to spend the rest of the film – even though its a short film – in a box with a complete dick.
i get enough of that over on Ross v Ross

That’s the same argument you had against Iron Man…you need to give the Jerks a break Ross!
I guess I like seeing the bad boys turn good in the end.

hmmm… youre right. i need a new argument


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

