Despicable Me

Posted on April 12, 2010. Filed under: Trailers | Tags: , |

I’ve been following the trailers for this movie for the last few months but this new one is so good I wanted to share it.  Who says kids films are just for kids?  The only downside is the compulsion for them to release it in 3D

I want minions.

We’ve got a long wait for this one, not out in the UK until October 15th.

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

2 Responses to “Despicable Me”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

With all these darn trailers, I wonder if we haven’t seen the whole movie.

Not that I really want to see it anyways. When you have to resort to using an executive producer’s name in the trailer, things can’t be good.

I find your lack of faith disturbing…

Yes there are a lot of trailers. But they make me laugh.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

