Quote of your Day

Posted on April 11, 2010. Filed under: Quote of the Day | Tags: |

Today, partly because I’m feeling uninspired, and partly because I thought it would be fun, I’m opening up Quote of the Day to the floor. What are your favourite movie quotes?

I’ve shared quite a few of mine, but what have I forgotten? And if you want to play the game, don’t tell us where it’s from. šŸ˜‰

Hopefully some new reviews coming soon, defintely need to go see Kick Ass, plus me being off work means time to catch up on all those unwatched DVDs. Watch this space.

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

6 Responses to “Quote of your Day”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

– ‘How come you always get to drive?’
– ‘Cos Im the sheriff, asshole.’

ooh I’m not sure I know that one….sounds familiar….

ill let you think about it

I actually had to look this up. And now I’m ashamed. In my defence, I’ve only seen the film twice, but still a poor show from me.

you did well to find that. didnt think it would be in imdb quotes or anything. its kind of a throwaway line thats easy to miss and has nothing to do with the film
i suppose all the best lines are like that
good to see youre back Katie, you musta been busy for a while
whens your next Tim Burton post?

I was away for a couple of weeks but I’m back now and trying to keep this blog going!

Next Tim Burton will probably be when I finally get around to seeing Alice in Wonderland…you know I don’t write about him that often šŸ˜‰
If you can think of a Tim Burton vs Non-Burton battle I’ll happily go up against you in a movie battle…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

