Quote of the *100th Post* Day

Posted on January 21, 2010. Filed under: Quote of the Day | Tags: , , , |

Guess what I’ve been watching:

“All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us.”

Incidentally, this is my 100th post. Woo!

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

6 Responses to “Quote of the *100th Post* Day”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

Congrats on 100!

I must admit to liking these films, but not being a die-hard fan of them. I think I was turned by what I consider a lacklustre ending.

Lord Of The Rings! Gandalf! It’s in my top 100 quotes of all time!

β€œAll we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us.” – well, here you go Peter Jackson, heres 12 hours: go ahead and excite us for the first two and a half and then bore us into submission for the next nine and a half

MadHatter/Ross: ….I have no words to explain the level to which I disagree with you both….must….supresss….rage….

Heather: Full marks πŸ™‚

Woop great quote I love LOTR. Been a while since I last watched them so I really should make the effort.

Congrats on 100 posts πŸ™‚

There’d been a two year gap since I’d seen them, so I watched all three back-to-back. Took a while but was worth it πŸ˜‰


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

