Quote of the Day

Posted on July 18, 2009. Filed under: Quote of the Day | Tags: , , , , , |

I’m debating whether or not I can post about this since it’s not technically a movie.  So here’s a quote instead:

“It’s curtains for you Dr. Horrible.  Lacy, gently wafting curtains.”

More people need to be exposed to the genius that is this film/mini-series/web phenomenon so here’s the official website.  (And here’s the not so official youtube streaming.)

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

4 Responses to “Quote of the Day”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

You got me this time, I had no idea about this one. I have googled it and now know!

I wasn’t really expecting people to recognise this one. Was more aiming to get them watching it (its all online, obviously)

It’s up for an Emmy. So the buzz is growing.

Thank you! I can’t believe I had never heard of it, its brilliant. Joss Whedon and Nathan Fillion working together again can’t be bad.

Exactly! Can’t believe I’m only coming onto it a year after it’s firt release.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

