Now that I have free time

Posted on May 29, 2009. Filed under: Trivia | Tags: |

You may well have heard about this as it’s circulating the net pretty fast, but Empire have set up their “cryptic canvas” as a celebration of 50 years of movies.  All you have to do is find the 50 movies.  It’s harder than it looks….

At the moment I’m stuck on a pitiful 28/50.  So anyone willing to trade some answers….

Have Fun!

*Update* Many wasted hours later puts my score up to 48/50.

**much later**  I DID IT! I found all 50 (with a little help from some friends) If you want clues I’m here for you.

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

3 Responses to “Now that I have free time”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

Just done it. It took two hours I did have help with Iris and Attach of the clones!

Wow took me two days! Well done

I did the first 40 in about half an hour, then it took an hour and a half to get the next 8 before giving up and asking friend on the last two. It shows how fried my brain was by the end, I have just spotted my note above says Attach instead of Attack.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

