What d’ya think?

Posted on May 10, 2009. Filed under: News | Tags: |

I’ve had this blog up and running for 5 months now and I decided it was time for a makeover.  I was using the Neat! theme but it was bugging me how dark it was, so I’ve gone for something a bit brighter.  I’m now using Garland, which has lost me my custom header but I prefer the overall look.  I also went for three columns instead of two, ‘cos symmetry makes me happy…

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

2 Responses to “What d’ya think?”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

I don’t know about the three-column layout. It just seems too busy. But, I do like the lighter look.

The three columns make me happy cos it balances. The two columns ones feel lopsided to me. Plus, with three columns you can have widgets at equal height on the page, so you don’t have to scroll down as much.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

