I’m finally going to see Wolverine!

Posted on May 8, 2009. Filed under: Ramblings | Tags: , , , , |

WOO! It’s taken way too long. And I don’t care about people badmouthing it all over the internet, I’m still excited.

Vue Leicester Sq

Also my first time in the Vue instead of the Odeon Leicester Square.  Review up ASAP. I still reckon its gonna be better than Star Trek which, incidently, I’ll probably be seeing next week…

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

2 Responses to “I’m finally going to see Wolverine!”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

its a lie. Even in the end credits, there is someone elses name next to weapon x1. it doesnt even look like him. As soon as the new version walked on screen I was like….thats not ryan reynolds, so I was a bit confused at first about who he even was lol

Yeah it is confusing, I wrote about that here:
https://storiesthatreallymattered.wordpress.com/2009/05/09/wolverine/

No idea what was going on there. I think it does kind of look like him, I think the confusion might be being caused by a stunt double…who knows…?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

