Next!

Posted on March 12, 2009. Filed under: News, Trailers | Tags: , , , , |

So, now that I’ve seen Watchmen what’s next on my list?  Well, I’m really looking forward to X Men Origins coming out in May, but I’m guessing there’s very few people who haven’t heard about that.

What might have passed you by is 9, the latest offering from the mind of Tim Burton, currently in post-production and set to hit screens on 09/09/09 (funnily enough). Set in a post apocalyptic world, and including voice talent from Elijah Wood, John C. Reilly, Jennifer Connelly and Christopher Plummer, I’m already excited. Long wait though…

Here’s the trailer:

PS. How great is the music on that trailer?!

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

3 Responses to “Next!”

RSS Feed for The Stories That Really Mattered Comments RSS Feed

Looks like it’s made to be a computer game from that trailer.

Does remind me a bit of little big planet. But I reckon its gonna be good.

Wow, never heard of this one. I don’t think Tim Burton can get any Tim Burton-er than this. Ever.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

