An apology…(and a mini-plug)

Posted on March 4, 2009. Filed under: Ramblings | Tags: , |

Hey everyone, remember me? Sorry I haven’t posted anything in ages, I’ve been very caught up with work and rehearsals for this years Opera.  Hopefully I’m going to see Watchmen next week though, so I should have something to write about!

I promise I haven’t forgotten about this blog…but while I’m at it, allow me a mini-plug for the Opera. It’s Bloch’s Macbeth and its going to be amazing.  This is the first time its been staged in Britain, and we have a special appearance from Ryland Davies as Duncan so its not to be missed!

Right, back to me essay, but see you in a weeks time at the latest for a Watchmen review. I’m hoping the vaguely negative mumblings I’m hearing aren’t true.

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

