The First Post

Posted on January 19, 2009. Filed under: Ramblings | Tags: |

First posts are daunting things, especially for someone who hasn’t done this before, but here goes:

I’ve decided to set up this blog mainly because I got tired of using Flixster to review movies and wanted somewhere better to do it. Hopefully it will turn into a review/forum for movies that are out as well as a place to post stuff I hear on the rumour mill about upcoming releases.
Feel free to add to argue with anything I say. I like debating movies with people, especially since I tend to take the opposite view to most critics.

I’m also a bit of a trivia sponge, and what better place to share it all than here?!

Finally, apologies for the somewhat cheesy title, I needed a movie quote that referred to films and it was the best I could come up with…. :s

Make a Comment

Think I'm talking gibberish? Have your say!

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

